Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)2 35 40 40 40 Access Martin Eglise

Treat yourself to a break

At the heart of a pretty village in Normandy

A 3-star hotel close to Dieppe

where the river flows to the tune of happiness!

A bit of everything that makes Normandy special can be found right here! Just 10 minutes from Dieppe and the Côte d’Albâtre in Seine-Maritime, the Hotel and Restaurant du Clos Normand invites you to enjoy gourmet and relaxing breaks and weekends. With its charming setting and light and airy atmosphere, this former post house is suitable for any kind of holiday.

Discover the wonderful region of Normandy, the quaint little village of Martin-Eglise and the charming inn of Le Clos Normand. Welcome to this paradise at the heart of the green countryside.

Logis de France Dieppe

Charm, calm, and comfort

Le Clos Normand for all sorts of break

At the heart of bountiful green countryside, this old inn, whose many famous guests have included Oscar Wilde, practically defines calm and comfort. Its grounds, through which the River Eaulne runs, are dotted with hundred-year-old trees and many varieties of flowers. In this bucolic setting, our hotel close to Dieppe has rooms suited to all your holidays or business trips. 

The rooms

Gourmet invitation

Between the sea and Normandy countryside

Renowned both for its stunning coast as much as its green countryside, the region of Normandy is also famed for its gastronomy. To sample just some of its nuances, head to the Auberge du Clos Normand at the heart of the pretty village of Martin-Eglise, just 6 km from Dieppe.

The restaurant

Logis de France Dieppe
Services & Facilities
Check in 13 h
Check out 10 h
Free Wi-Fi
Disabled access
Lunch 11 h - 14 h
Dinner 19 h - 23 h
Park
Reception & Wedding
Stopover
Free car park

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)2 35 40 40 40 Accès Martin Eglise

Douceur de vivre

Au cœur d’un joli village normand

Un hôtel 3 étoiles près de Dieppe

où coule une rivière et des jours heureux !

Toute la magie et la poésie de la Normandie réunies ici ! A 10 minutes de Dieppe et de la Côte d’Albâtre en Seine-Maritime, l’hôtel restaurant du Clos Normand invite à savourer séjours et week-ends à la fois gourmands et reposants. L’ancien relais de poste offre son cadre charmeur et son atmosphère empreinte de lumière à toutes les villégiatures.

Découvrez une belle région, la Normandie, un charmant village, Martin-Eglise et une auberge de charme, le Clos Normand. Bienvenue dans un petit paradis niché dans la verdure.

Logis de France Dieppe

Charme, calme et confort

L’écrin du Clos Normand pour tous vos séjours

Au cœur d’une campagne généreuse et verdoyante, l’auberge, qui a connu des hôtes illustres comme l’écrivain Oscar Wilde, respire la tranquillité et la douceur de vivre ! Son parc, peuplé d’arbres centenaires et de nombreuses variétés de fleurs, est traversé par la rivière l’Eaulne. Dans ce décor bucolique, notre hôtel proche de Dieppe abrite des chambres adaptées à vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires. 

Les chambres

Invitation gourmande

Entre mer et campagne normande

La Normandie, tout autant appréciée pour son littoral que pour sa campagne verdoyante, est aussi une région gastronomique incontournable. Pour en goûter toutes les subtilités, rendez-vous à l’Auberge du Clos Normand au cœur du joli village de Martin-Eglise, à seulement 6 km de Dieppe.

Le restaurant

Logis de France Dieppe
Services & Prestations
Check in 13 h
Check out 10 h
WiFi gratuit
Accessible PMR
Lunch 11 h - 14 h
Dinner 19 h - 23 h
Parc
Réception & Mariage
Soirée étape
Parking gratuit